Sometimes (and for various reasons) it is necessary to remove a sprint participant from a sprint. Here is how you do it:
- Start by selecting the Sprint your team is part of, by clicking on the Sprint Selector.
- In the menu select the Sprint your team is part of.
- Next, click on the small arrow indicator to the right of the module navigator.
- Click on the three dots in the upper right corner of the Profile Status Card of the sprint participant you want to remove.
- In the menu select Remove participant from sprint.
- A dialogue-box will appear. Click on the Yes button.
- A small notification will let you know when the removal is complete.